Feedback / Suggestions

Head Office

Directorate of Minorities, Maulana Abul Kalam Aazad Bhavan, No.16 C,Millers Tank Bed Area, Vasanth Nagar, Bangalore-560 052.
1 Sri.Jilani.H.Mokashi Director 080-22535901
2 Sri.Mahimood S Joint Director 080-22535903
3 Sri.Saiyad Mansur Basha Deputy Director 080-22535903
4 Smt. Sayeeda Tasmiya Tarannum Assistant Executive Engineer 080-22535921
5   Assistant Director -2(Scholarship) 080-22535915
6 Sri.Akram Basha Saheb.B K.S.A.S Account Officer 080-22535916
7 Sri.Mashakasab N Melinamani Assistant Director(Admin-State Sector) 080-22535904
8 Sri Mylerappa Assistant Director(Admin-District Sector) 080-22535904
9 Sri.Mashakasab N Melinamani (I/C) Assistant Director(Development) 080-22535918

Last Updated: 28-07-2023 12:09 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Minority Welfare Department Udupi
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080